Academic Council Composition: Shri Davara University

1. Dr. R V Shukla Vice Chancellor and Chairman

2. Dr. Charmi Davara Member

3. Shri Chinmoy Davara Member

4. Dr. R K Agrawal Member

5. Mr. Tulsidas Sanghani Member

6. Shri Sanjeevan Prasad Shrivastava Member

7. Dr. Varun Ganjir Member

8. Dr. Manish Verma Member

9. Dr. Thaneshswar Giri Member

10. Mr. Devendra Gulhare Member

11. Mr. Bhagwat Shivare Member

12. Mr. Kumar Shwetabh Registrar and Member Secretary